Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 38

Thread: Beta Server online 7/26/2013 & 7/27/2013

  1. #1

    Beta Server online 7/26/2013 & 7/27/2013

    Hello Friends!

    The beta server will be online Friday, July 26th and Saturday, July 27th 2013 during the following windows:

    Servers Open - 9:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM EDT/18:00 CEST
    Server Close - 12:00 AM PDT/3:00 AM EDT/9:00 (27.7.2013, 28.9.2013) CEST

    Click here to find out how long until the beta starts!

    During these windows we encourage everyone to log in and play to their hearts content! Afterwards, please stop by here on the forum and leave your feedback. Also, don't forget to fill out the beta survey before closing the game client!

    PLEASE NOTE: Matchmaking remains disabled for this test, as the bug causing a negative player experience has not yet been addressed. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and we will continue to work to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

    Thanks and we'll see you in game!

  2. #2
    Oh my god yes 3 extra hoursssss!

  3. #3
    #basedZwill pulls through again...
    Maybe this time he wont kick me out of his community games!

  4. #4
    Woo looking forward to playing with all of you.

  5. #5
    Can't wait!

  6. #6
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Paris
    Posts
    46
    so awesome

  7. #7
    +11 hours for my timezone (20:00) nice =)

  8. #8
    Quote Originally Posted by SV_pRofaniity View Post
    #basedZwill pulls through again...
    Maybe this time he wont kick me out of his community games!
    Ammaright?

  9. #9
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    Posts
    4
    www.twitch.tv/currybreh
    will be streaming all of the closed beta times, adc role!

  10. #10
    Can't wait for it

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •